March Photo a Day – March 1 – March 9

Click here to learn more about this little photography project I am doing.

MARCH 1 – UP 

On the bus from DC to NYC

MARCH 2 – FRUIT

At Gray’s Papaya in NYC.

MARCH 3 – YOUR NEIGHBORHOOD

Unfortunately I was not in Chicago or DC on March 3. This photo was snapped at the MoMA in NYC. An architectural display of my future neighborhood.

MARCH 4 – BEDSIDE

Saved this picture for when I got back to my apartment. My wallside besides by bedside.

MARCH 5 – SMILE

Got the chance to watch Avenue Q in NYC. Avenue Q puppet smiles are simply the best.

 MARCH 6 – 5PM 

Got back from NYC at 3PM, and off to meet my friend for coffee to gush about how amazing NYC is.

MARCH 7 – SOMETHING YOU WORE

I went to Dupont Circle in DC to study. A beautiful Spring-like day fitting for some popping pink action.

MARCH 8 – WINDOW

Goodbye Winter. Hello Spring. The view of office buildings from my balcony window.

MARCH 9 – RED

I got this red butterfly at the Phibbs Conservatory in PIttsburgh last year. It is currently clipped to my floor lamp.

One thought on “March Photo a Day – March 1 – March 9

Leave a Reply

